COOK JOLLOF RICE WITH ME ///MARAJI



its not a serious video , just a weird vlog … Feel free to ask any questions in the comment tho

  • About Video
  • Title: COOK JOLLOF RICE WITH ME ///MARAJI
  • Author: Maraji’s World
  • Views: 299924
  • Likes: 12508
  • Length: 00:10:29
  • Upload Date: 2020-01-13 17:55:52
  • Tags: vlog,jollofrice,cook,maraji,comedy,nigeria,asmr,cinematic,vegan,tutorial,howto



  • 36 Comments

    Leave a Reply
    1. Maraji what is it with the sounds effects 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😍😍😍😍

    2. rhe editing killed me😂

    3. Thank you Mara but I dont think you need to wash rice again, it reduces the quality and nutriments.

    4. I love maraji

    5. The sound is so fun am already in love with your channel

    6. I need new pot got me.🤣🤣🤣

    7. Can I please get the list of soundtracks tho 😗🔥

    8. Jollof is my favorite food

    9. Can we have the recipe?please

    10. I like it gurl and i subcribed 😉

    11. Saturday 23 Oct 2021 Sunday 24 Oct 2021 Monday 25 Oct 2021 Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 Thursday 28 Oct 2021 Friday 29 Oct 2021 Saturday 30 Oct 2021 Sunday 31 Oct 2021 Monday 1st Nov 2021 Tuesday 2 Nov 2021 Friday 3 Nov 2021 Saturday 4 Nov 2021 Sunday 5 Nov 2021 Monday 6 Nov 2021 Tuesday 7 Nov 2021 Wednesday 8 Nov 2021 Thursday 9 Nov 2021 Friday 10 Nov 2021 Saturday 11 Nov 2021 Sunday 12 Nov 2021 Monday 13 Nov 2021 Tuesday 14 Nov 2021 Wednesday 15 Nov 2021 Thursday 16 Nov 2021 Friday 17 Nov 2021 Saturday 18 Nov 2021 Sunday 19 Nov 2021 Monday 20 Nov 2021 Tuesday 21 Nov 2021 Wednesday 22 Nov 2021 Thursday 23 Nov 2021 Friday 24 Nov 2021 Saturday 25 Nov 2021 Sunday 26 Nov 2021 Monday 27 Nov 2021 Tuesday 28 Nov 2021 Wednesday 29 Nov 2021 Thursday 30 Nov 2021 Friday 1st Dec 2021 Saturday 2 Dec 2021 Sunday 3 Dec 2021 Monday 4 Dec 2021 Tuesday 5

    12. I just love plantain there fried bananas 🍌 delicious 😋

    13. It is not good to put any technology near the stove

    14. OMFG thank you for this video 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

    15. These sound effects will kill me before the video is over 🤣🤣🤣🤣

    16. I'm Sha wondering how I watched jollof rice cooking that I'm a pro in to the end. Thumbs up o. The sneezing into the onions is that part of the ingredients? Hahahaha I love you babe❤️

    17. I just love watching ur video's 😂❤️

    18. That's a tad lot of onion. Im ded.

    19. An asmr we didn't know we needed 😭❤️

    20. Wonder why onion doesn’t make me cry? 🤔

    21. THANK YOU OOOHHH ! DELICIOUS !!!!

    22. That your camera in the fridge. Hahahahaha very Bollywood

    23. Comedy is your anointing.. Christians need to laugh a little more…
      Go on girl.
      You knew how to make even this funny.
      Yet again you have managed to keep me attentive, me, who otherwise has no attention span haha

    24. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 what kind of sound effects are these 😂😂😂😂😂😂

    25. When you sneeze:achoo
      Me:😲RUN!!🏃🏃

    26. Africa or india keeping tons of things on the microwave is mandatory 😂😂

    27. Was the wood stuff tamerind?

    28. The rice water is a great hair treatment!

    29. Is this a real meal or nonsense? If its not fake im going to make it.😋🍛🍴

    30. Meeting you in person would be so nice, you do this celebrity thing effortlessly❤️ God will continue to lift you

    31. You no gree for this rice washing oo😹😹

    32. Do we have to sneeze into it for extra flavour?

    33. The sound effects had me laughing throughout this video! 🤣🤣🤣❤️

    34. This is the most chaotic cooking of jollof rice I have ever seen, and I love EVERYTHING about it. 😂

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.